MAGAZINE
Current Issue
Past Issues
Advertise
Shopping
Find a Restaurant
Events for the Month
Visit the Gulfshore
 
SUBSCRIPTION
Subscribe
Change Address
COMPANY INFO
Contact Us
Employment
News & Media

VISIT OUR OTHER MAGAZINE SITES


 

 

Lynne Groth
Publisher
  lynneg@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4122
Diane Loveless
Associate Publisher
  dianel@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4124
David Sendler
Editor
  dsendler@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4152
Pam Daniel
Editorial Director
  pamd@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1104
Shellie Benson
Senior Editor
  shellieb@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4134
Tracy Jones
Senior Editor
  tracyj@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4133
Katie S. Betz
Editorial Administrator
  katieb@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4136
Rebecca Loveridge
Copy Editor
  rebeccal@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4154
Kay Kipling
Arts Editor
  kayk@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1103
Robert Plunket
Contributing Editor
  robertp@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1105
Tessa Tilden-Smith
Art Director
  tessat@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4135
Jesse Adams
Associate Art Director
  jessea@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4137
Amy Thompson
Associate Art Director
  amyt@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4138
Christopher L. Williams
Graphic Designer
  chrisw@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4139
Liz Goodman
Account Executive
  lizg@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4125
Janet Gross
Account Executive
  janetg@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4126
Kaleigh Grover
Account Executive
  kaleighg@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4127
Diana Murray
Account Executive
  dianam@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4143
Wendy Tooley
Account Executive
  wendyt@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4128
Tracy Heaslip Ross
Operations Manager
  tracyh@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4123
Sara Clements
Credit Specialist
  sarac@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1111
Diana Clenney
General Accounting Assistant
  dianac@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1136
Norma Machado
Director of Publications
  normam@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1108
Richard Dahn
Production Manager
  richardd@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4155
Kathleen Peckham
Advertising Services Manager / Reprint Sales
  kathleenp@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4129
Cindy Christo Brown
Director of Marketing
  cindyc@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1110
Jennifer Holmen
Associate Marketing Art Director
  jenniferh@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1124
Rena Arellano
Promotions Coordinator
  renaa@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4130
Kerri Nolan
Circulation Manager
  kerrin@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4131
Meghan Clyde
Circulation Coordinator
  meghanc@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4156
David Roth
Network Administrator
  davidr@curtco.com
  (941) 487-1120
Dawn A. Parks
Sales Assistant
  dawnp@gulfshorelife.com
  (239) 449-4157
Daniel Denton
Founder and President
  dand@sarasotamagazine.com
  (239) 449-4120
Pamela Flanagan
General Manager
  pamf@sarasotamagazine.com
  (941) 487-1115

 

Send all correspondence to:

Gulfshore Media, Inc.,
9051 N. Tamiami Trail, Suite 202
Naples, Florida 34108.

Phone: (239) 594-9980
FAX: (239) 594-9986
Editorial Fax: (239) 594-9987
Toll-Free: 1(800)220-4853


Gulfshore Media, Inc. is a member of the Florida Magazine Association. All contents of this magazine are copyrighted 2001. Unsolicited photographs and manuscripts are welcome, but return cannot be guaranteed. Circulation audited by U.S. Postal Service. Advertisements in this publication do not constitute an offer for sale in states where prohibited or restricted by law.
 

Home  |  Subscribe